Slow Motion Song from Bharat starring Salman Khan, Disha Patani, Arhaan Mumbaiyya-Vishal & Shekhar-SKF

Bharat’ featuring Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif releases this Eid, on 5th of June, 2019. The film also stars Tabu, Jackie Shroff, Sunil Grover, Aasif Sheikh, Sonali Kulkarni and Nora Fatehi in supporting roles. Also check out the making of this Slow motion song Loved watching to Salman Khan’s & Continue Reading